Fluctuations In Time

Hi. Cellophane here.

I’ve been thinking a lot about time. How much time I have left? How much time I’ve wasted? How much I can do with the time I’ve been given?

Time is a manmade concept. It helps us organize our days. With the help of the moon and the sun, it helps regulate our sleep cycles. It even helps us define the numerous moments we spend here on Earth.

We are limited by time but at the same time, we tell ourselves that we have all the time in the world to do the things we love. To travel, to get married, to have children, or to move on with our lives.

I wish I could go back to the day I was born and see my life from that point on.

I’d like to see how my parents were, how they dealt with all their problems, and how they dealt with me.

I wish I could turn back time and find the answers for the way I am so I can begin to understand how to move on from here.

 

Author: Cellophane

Hi. My name is Cellophane. Let me know your worries and I'll try to help you out with them.

Leave a Reply

